Faith Sullivan

Faith Sullivan
Fiction, Writers Support

Faith Sullivan is the author of eight novels including GardeniasThe Cape Ann, What a Woman Must Do, and, most recently, Good Night, Mr. Wodehouse. A demon gardener, flea marketer and feeder of birds, she is also an indefatigable champion of literary culture and her fellow writers, and has visited with hundreds of book clubs. Born and raised in southern Minnesota, Sullivan lives in Minneapolis with her husband, Dan.

Related Presenters:

  • Fiction
    Dog Watches: Stories from the Sea
  • Non-Fiction, Poetry, Writers Support
    My Life as a Foreign Country
  • Crime/Mystery, Fiction, Writers Support
    You Were Always Mine
  • Non-Fiction, South Dakota Authors, Writers Support
    One Size Fits None: A Farm Girl’s Search for the Promise of Regenerative Agriculture