Event Calendar

January 17, 2016

The Journey Museum & Learning Center
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Scholar: Jerry Wilske

Venue Address: 222 New York St, Rapid City

Sponsored By: The Journey Museum

For more information, contact: Troy Kilpatrick <tkilpatrick@journeymuseum.org>

January 18, 2016

Rapid City Public Library Downtown & North
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Scholar: Bruce Junek

Venue Address: 610 Quincy St/10 Van Buren St, Rapid City

Sponsored By: Rapid City Public Library

For more information, contact: Janet Parr <jparr@rcplib.org>

January 22, 2016

SD State Penitentiary, Jameson Annex
12:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Scholar: Anne Dilenschneider and Jerry Fogg

Venue Address: 1600 North Dr, Sioux Falls

Sponsored By: The LDN Spiritual Group

For more information, contact: Mark Sanderson <marksanderson@sio.midco.net>

January 26, 2016

Library, McLaughlin School District 15-2
7:30 am on Jan 26 thru 3:30 pm on Jan 27

Venue Address: 601 South Main St, McLaughlin

Sponsored By: McLaughlin School District 15-2

For more information, contact: Amy Mann <amy.mann@k12.sd.us>

January 27, 2016

Library, McLaughlin School District 15-2
7:30 am on Jan 26 thru 3:30 pm on Jan 27

Venue Address: 601 South Main St, McLaughlin

Sponsored By: McLaughlin School District 15-2

For more information, contact: Amy Mann <amy.mann@k12.sd.us>

February 5, 2016

Watertown Event Center
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Venue Address: 1901 9th Ave SW, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders Club

For more information, contact: Christy Lickei <christy@cchsmuseum.org>

Ramkota Inn
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Scholar: Michael McDonald

Venue Address: West Hwy 212, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders

For more information, contact: Dave Huebner <dhuebner@itctel.com>

Ramkota Inn
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Scholar: John Timm

Venue Address: West Hwy 212, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders

For more information, contact: Dave Huebner <dhuebner@itctel.com>

Ramkota Inn
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Scholar: Arch Ellwein

Venue Address: West Hwy 212, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders

For more information, contact: Dave Huebner <dhuebner@itctel.com>

February 6, 2016

Ramkota Inn
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Scholar: Michael McDonald

Venue Address: West Hwy 212, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders

For more information, contact: Dave Huebner <dhuebner@itctel.com>

Ramkota Inn
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Scholar: Arch Ellwein

Venue Address: West Hwy 212, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders

For more information, contact: Dave Huebner <dhuebner@itctel.com>

Ramkota Inn
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Scholar: John Timm

Venue Address: West Hwy 212, Watertown

Sponsored By: Brookings Renegade Muzzleloaders

For more information, contact: Dave Huebner <dhuebner@itctel.com>

February 9, 2016

11:19 am - 12:19 pm

Scholar: Vincent King

Sponsored By: South Dakota Humanities Council

For more information, contact: Vincent King <vincent.king@bhsu.edu>

February 10, 2016

Codington County Extension Complex
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Scholar: Jane Green

Venue Address: 1910 W Kemp, Watertown

Sponsored By: Watertown Area Chamber of Commerce

For more information, contact: Twila Schmitt <twila@watertownsd.com>