Event Calendar

September 11, 2018

Hearst Library
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Book Club regular monthly meeting, public invited.

Scholar: Dorothy Liegl

Venue Address: 315 W Main St, Lead

Sponsored By: Phoebe Apperson Hearst Library

For more information, contact: Cyndie Harlan <cyndieh@cityoflead.com>

Sturgis Public Library, Program Room
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Scholar: Molly Barari

Venue Address: 1040 Harley Davidson Way, Sturgis

Sponsored By: Sturgis Area Arts Council

For more information, contact: Dorothy Pulscher <dapulscher@gmail.com>

September 13, 2018

First Presbyterian Church
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Scholar: Lori M. Walsh

Venue Address: 2300 S West Ave, Sioux Falls

Sponsored By: First Presbyterian Readers Group

For more information, contact: Linda Rasmussen <dlrasmussen@sio.midco.net>

September 14, 2018

Brown County Fairgrounds
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Venue Address: 400 24th Ave NW, Aberdeen

Sponsored By: NESD Celtic Faire and Games

For more information, contact: Betty Burdick <bburdick@abe.midco.net>

September 15, 2018

Marcus P. Beebe Memorial Library
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Scholar: Kiera Ball

Venue Address: 120 Main St, Ipswich

Sponsored By: Marcus P. Beebe Memorial Library

For more information, contact: Marion Heintzman <mjhammrich@valleytel.net>

September 16, 2018

Downtown Library, Siouxland Libraries
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Scholar: Molly Rozum

Venue Address: 200 N Dakota Ave, Sioux Falls

Sponsored By: League of Women Voters of Sioux Falls

For more information, contact: Jane Healy <jhealy2@siouxfalls.org>

September 18, 2018

K. O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Scholar: Brad Tennant

Venue Address: 215 SE 4th Ave, Aberdeen

Sponsored By: K.O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library

For more information, contact: Cara Romeo <cara.romeo@aberdeen.sd.us>

September 27, 2018

Old Courthouse Museum
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue Address: 22 W 6th St, Sioux Falls

Sponsored By: Sinte Gleska University

For more information, contact: Jack Herman <jack.herman@sintegleska.edu>