Event Calendar

September 11, 2018

Hearst Library
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Book Club regular monthly meeting, public invited.

Scholar: Dorothy Liegl

Venue Address: 315 W Main St, Lead

Sponsored By: Phoebe Apperson Hearst Library

For more information, contact: Cyndie Harlan <cyndieh@cityoflead.com>

September 13, 2018

First Presbyterian Church
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Scholar: Lori M. Walsh

Venue Address: 2300 S West Ave, Sioux Falls

Sponsored By: First Presbyterian Readers Group

For more information, contact: Linda Rasmussen <dlrasmussen@sio.midco.net>

September 16, 2018

Downtown Library, Siouxland Libraries
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Scholar: Molly Rozum

Venue Address: 200 N Dakota Ave, Sioux Falls

Sponsored By: League of Women Voters of Sioux Falls

For more information, contact: Jane Healy <jhealy2@siouxfalls.org>

September 18, 2018

K. O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Scholar: Brad Tennant

Venue Address: 215 SE 4th Ave, Aberdeen

Sponsored By: K.O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library

For more information, contact: Cara Romeo <cara.romeo@aberdeen.sd.us>

October 4, 2018

SDSU
This is an all-day event

Venue Address: 1015 Campanile Ave, Brookings

Sponsored By: SDSU, Department of Modern Languages & Global Studies

For more information, contact: Christine Garst-Santos <christine.garst-santos@sdstate.edu>

Homestake Adams Research and Cultural Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Scholar: Donovin Sprague

Venue Address: 150 Sherman St, Deadwood

Sponsored By: Deadwood History, Inc

For more information, contact: Rose Speirs <rose@deadwoodhistory.com>

October 5, 2018

SDSU
This is an all-day event

Venue Address: 1015 Campanile Ave, Brookings

Sponsored By: SDSU, Department of Modern Languages & Global Studies

For more information, contact: Christine Garst-Santos <christine.garst-santos@sdstate.edu>

October 6, 2018

SDSU
This is an all-day event

Venue Address: 1015 Campanile Ave, Brookings

Sponsored By: SDSU, Department of Modern Languages & Global Studies

For more information, contact: Christine Garst-Santos <christine.garst-santos@sdstate.edu>