Skip to main content

Ross Gay

Ross Gay has authored four books of poetry, including Against WhichBringing the Shovel Down, and Be Holding. He’s the winner of the PEN American Literary Jean Stein Award, the 2015 National Book Critics Circle Award, and the 2016 Kingsley Tufts Poetry Award. Gay’s first collection of essays, The Book of Delights, was released in 2019 and was a New York Times bestseller. His latest collections are Inciting Joy and The Book of (More) Delights.

Featured title: The Book of (More) Delights



  • Sunday, Sept. 24 @ 11:30 a.m.A Celebration of Delight – The Lodge, Cody Room

Click here to view the full Festival schedule.